More Headlines
Mon Nov 18
8:30 PM
Wilson College
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Wed Nov 20
8:30 PM
Cheyney University
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Wed Dec 04
8:00 PM
Trinity Washington
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro Middle School
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
Villa Maria
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Tue Dec 10
5:00 PM
Central Penn
at College of Southern Maryland
Sat Dec 14
5:30 PM
Central Penn
at Berkeley
@ Borough of Manhattan Community College
Fri Dec 20
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State New Kensington
Thu Jan 02
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Cedar Crest College
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Wed Jan 08
8:30 PM
Penn State Mont Alto
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro HS
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Central Penn
at Cheyney University
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton - Syracuse
@ Bishop Grimes High School- East Syracuse NY
Sun Jan 26
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant and Stratton (Rochester)
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Christendom
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Mon Feb 03
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Trinity Washington
Thu Feb 06
TBA
Central Penn
at Penn State Scranton
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
Berkeley
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Tue Feb 11
6:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Du Bois
Sat Feb 15
4:30 PM
Central Penn
at Villa Maria
Sun Feb 16
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 07
Final
35 Central Penn
66 at Penn State York
Sat Nov 11
Postponed
Central Penn
at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue Nov 14
Final
43 Central Penn
72 at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Wed Nov 15
Final
52 Trinity Washington
28 vs. Central Penn
Fri Nov 17
Final
107 Penn State Lehigh Valley
26 vs. Central Penn
Tue Nov 21
Final
41 Central Penn
66 at Penn State Mont Alto
Sat Dec 02
Final
69 College of Southern Maryland
66 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Sun Dec 03
Final
63 Central Penn
88 at Alfred State
Thu Dec 07
Final
87 Central Penn
42 at Vaughn
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Jan 02
Final
54 Central Penn
57 at Hollins
Sun Jan 07
Final
93 SUNY Delhi
82 vs. Central Penn
Tue Jan 09
Final
49 Central Penn
75 at Penn State Du Bois
Wed Jan 10
Final
79 Penn State Hazleton
72 vs. Central Penn
Fri Jan 12
Final
67 Mid-Atlantic Christian
73 vs. Central Penn
Fri Jan 19
Final
64 Central Penn
67 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Sat Jan 20
Final
58 Davis
44 vs. Central Penn
@ Mid-Atlantic Christian Univ
Sun Jan 21
Final
71 Pratt
79 vs. Central Penn
Tue Jan 23
Final
58 Central Penn
36 at Christendom
Sat Jan 27
Final
65 Central Penn
10 at Patrick Henry
Sat Feb 10
Final
71 Berkeley (NY)
69 vs. Central Penn
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
Central Penn
at Pratt
Mon Feb 12
Final
61 Christendom
70 vs. Central Penn
Rescheduled
Tue Feb 13
Final
31 Patrick Henry
76 vs. Central Penn
Sat Feb 17
Final
68 Central Penn
86 at SUNY Delhi
Wed Nov 06
Final
49 Penn State Scranton
70 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Nov 09
Final
40 Penn State New Kensington
69 vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro HS*
Wed Nov 13
Final
74 Central Penn
31 at Christendom
Sat Nov 16
Final
68 Bryant and Stratton (Rochester)
82 vs. Central Penn
View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight

Christopher Rosario-Cruzado Baseball "We were tied against Christendom in the fifth inning with two outs and he hit a grand slam! A week later he hit two homeruns against PSU Schuylkill." Read More