More Headlines
No events to show.
Mon Nov 10
Final - OT
47 Central Penn
52 at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue Nov 11
Final
45 Central Penn
60 at Penn State York
Sat Nov 15
Final
43 Central Penn
106 at Mansfield University
Mon Nov 17
Final
92 Penn State Lehigh Valley
53 Central Penn
Thu Nov 20
Final
62 Central Penn
71 at Penn State Worthington Scranton
Mon Nov 24
Final
52 Central Penn
71 at Christendom
Tue Nov 25
Final
66 Penn State Worthington Scranton
47 Central Penn
Tue Dec 02
Final
89 Penn State Mont Alto
70 Central Penn
Thu Dec 04
Final
44 Central Penn
89 at Penn State Hazleton
Sat Dec 06
Final
24 Central Penn
111 at Hagerstown Community College
Tue Dec 09
Final
53 Central Penn
94 at Penn State Brandywine
Fri Dec 12
Final
72 Mid-Atlantic Christian
61 Central Penn
Summerdale, PA (East Penn Middle School)
Thu Dec 18
Final
94 Hagerstown Community College
28 Central Penn
Tue Jan 13
Final
39 Central Penn
53 at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Jan 17
Final
59 Davis
52 Central Penn
Wed Jan 28
Final
49 Central Penn
88 at Trinity Washington University
Sat Jan 31
Final
55 Christendom
52 Central Penn
Tue Feb 10
Final
74 Central Penn
67 at Davis
Wed Feb 11
Final
35 Vaughn
88 Central Penn
Sun Feb 15
Final
54 Central Penn
90 vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Tue Feb 17
Postponed
Trinity Washington University
Central Penn
Wed Feb 18
Final
61 University of Valley Forge
73 Central Penn
Fri Feb 20
Final
91 Apprentice
52 vs. Central Penn
@ Elizabeth City, NC
Sat Feb 21
Final
67 Central Penn
79 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Chesson Classic (Chesson Gym) 3rd Place Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight

Kimberly Leitzel Women's Soccer Kimberly has accumulated 27 saves during the season, only allowing five goals and making history as the first goal keeper to have a shut out game for the women’s team. Read More