Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State York
Thu Dec 05
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bucks County
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Villa Maria
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Wed Dec 11
8:30 PM
Cheyney University
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Sat Dec 14
7:30 PM
Central Penn
at Berkeley
@ Borough of Manhattan Community College NY, NY
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Radford
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro High School
Thu Jan 09
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Misericordia University
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Central Penn
at Penn State Brandywine
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Thaddeus Stevens Tech
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Cheyney University
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton-Syracuse
@ Bishop Grimes High School- East Syracuse NY
Sun Jan 26
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Lancaster Bible College
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
Central Penn
at Hagerstown CC
Mon Feb 03
8:00 PM
Central Penn
at Misericordia University
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton (Albany)
vs. Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro
Thu Feb 13
8:30 PM
Lancaster Bible College
vs. Central Penn
Sat Feb 15
TBA
Central Penn
at Villa Maria
Sun Feb 16
3:00 PM
Central Penn
at Bryant & Stratton (Buffalo)
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
View Full Schedule