More Headlines
No events to show.
No Event
Mon Nov 10
Final
99 Central Penn
63 at Penn State Wilkes-Barre
Tue Nov 11
Final - OT
98 Central Penn
93 at Penn State York
Sat Nov 15
Final
84 Jamestown Community College
104 Central Penn
Mon Nov 24
Final
94 Penn State Worthington Scranton
101 Central Penn
Wed Nov 26
Postponed
Central Penn
at Clarion University
Postponed due to weather
Tue Dec 02
Final - OT
101 Penn State Mont Alto
99 Central Penn
Sun Dec 07
Final
73 Central Penn
117 at Elon University
Mon Dec 08
Final
73 Williamson Trade
83 Central Penn
Tue Dec 09
Final
102 Central Penn
68 at Penn State Brandywine
Sat Dec 13
Final
92 Central Penn
77 at Central Maine CC
Sun Dec 14
Final - OT
93 Central Penn
92 at Southern Maine CC
Mon Dec 15
Final - OT
115 Central Penn
118 at NHTI
Fri Dec 19
Final
65 Central Penn
94 at Liberty University
Sun Dec 28
Final
69 Central Penn
119 at Radford University
Fri Jan 02
Final
80 Central Penn
125 at Central Michagin
Sat Jan 10
Final
63 Central Penn
112 at Columbia University
Tue Jan 13
Final
90 Central Penn
49 at Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Jan 24
Final
101 Central Penn
66 at Mid-Atlantic Christian
Chesson Gym - MACU
Sat Jan 31
Cancelled
Manor College
Central Penn
cancelled by Manor College
Mon Feb 09
Final - OT
84 Central Penn
81 at Williamson Trade
Tue Feb 10
Final
95 Central Penn
85 at Davis
Wed Feb 11
Final
84 Vaughn
86 Central Penn
Fri Feb 13
Postponed
Penn State York
Central Penn
Postponed until further notice
Sun Feb 15
Final
104 Central Penn
78 vs. Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Cedar Crest College
Mon Feb 16
Final
100 Central Penn
94 at Jamestown Community College
Sat Feb 21
Postponed
University of Valley Forge
Central Penn
Mon Feb 23
Final
109 Central Penn
99 at Apprentice
Thu Mar 05
Final
93 St. Joseph's (VT)
92 vs. Central Penn
@ Main Arena USCAA Men's D2 Basketball National Championships - Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 06
Final
119 Central Penn
124 vs. Penn State Fayette
@ Main Arena USCAA Men's D2 Basketball National Championships - Consolation
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight

Kimberly Leitzel Women's Soccer Kimberly has accumulated 27 saves during the season, only allowing five goals and making history as the first goal keeper to have a shut out game for the women’s team. Read More